Cleveland State University

Department of Enrollment Services

 

 

Vice President of Enrollment Services Staff

 

 

 

Carmen A. Brown
Vice President of Enrollment Services
216-687-5353
carmen.brown@csuohio.edu

Misty Graser
Executive Assistant
216-687-2054
m.graser06@csuohio.edu

Patty Foxall
Administrative Secretary
216-687-5355
p.foxall@csuohio.edu email

Susanna Merlone
Budget Manager
216-875-9952
s.merlone@csuohio.edu

Rob Spademan
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Admissions
216-523-7284
r.spademan@csuohio.edu

Thomas Collins
Assistant Vice President, Enrollment Services and Director, All-in-1/Campus411
216-875-9921
t.collins@csuohio.edu

Janet Stimple
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services and University Registrar
216-687-3831
j.stimple@csuohio.edu

Harlan Smith
Director of CISP
216-687-3909
h.smith17@csuohio.edu

Rachel Schmidt
Director of Financial Aid
216-687-5594
r.m.schmidt@csuohio.edu

Office of the Vice President
Fax: 216-875-9943

Mailing address:
1836 Euclid Ave., UN 402
Cleveland, OH 44115

engaged learning
Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2121 Euclid Avenue, UN 402
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
Union Building 402
1836 Euclid Avenue


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.